Dear God,

Dear Massey’s Readers,

i wanna start my ever-so-boring-blog with a letter this time….

coz i’ve been meaning to write one in my prayer….but always forget what i wanted say….

welll here goes…..

if i could write a letter to our Creator….this is what i would have written….

Dear God,

i know u have been kind to me last year…..alhamdulillah….the Most Gracious and Most Merciful….

u gave me a husband….(whom i love ever so much)<3

and have been THE most wonderful gift u could have ever given to me…

u gave me a home….

where all my sadness dissapears…..

u gave me a job…

to support both of our lives together…..

u gave me happiness….

everlasting and blessed……

now today is exactly 1 year before i prayed tahajud askin for your permission to start a new life….

exactly today….exactly dis momment a year ago……

therefore….i would like to ask for your blessing once again….

so that i could start another “new” life together with dear husband….

but in a different environment…..

in a different situation….

with no money in savings…..

and no definitive objective….

just following the key to my syurga…..which is my dear husband….

to keep him happy and to keep him closer to my heart….

and hopefully with your blessing with a new “addition” in our life….amiinnnn~~

btw….life has been great so far…..everything just falls in place at the rite time…

the job…the grant…the money….the help….the new home….

everything is just PERFECT!

hopefully it will stay like this till the end….

i cant thank enough for what you have given to us….

.

.

.

.

thats all i would like to ask from you….

May our life together will bring us closer to you….

………aminnnnn~

XOXO

Leave a comment

2 Comments

  1. ameen…

    Reply

Leave a Reply

